Testimonials & Reviews

Henry Kaw, M.D.: The Retreat Medical Spa

Henry Kaw, M.D.

Family Medicine and Medical Spa Serving Fullerton CA, surrounding Orange County and Los Angeles

32 total reviews

Dr. Henry Kaw always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Henry Kaw below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laine V.
Submitted 12/03/19
Knowledgeable and friendly doctor. Takes the time to answer question and concerns. Office staff is very professional and friendly.
Daniel R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Kaw has a very busy office and he "took the time" to respond to my questions related to my test results. His care and responses were very thoughtful and he gave a better understanding of the work required to regulate/address some medical concerns.
Jill C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always So care, I am highly recommend!
Tan D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Best experience. I feel no rush. Everything was explained to me in lament term. i'm in good hand here.
Dae Gon C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Had a good experience!
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Kaw is thorough and likes to spend time with his patients. His office is also very welcoming and relaxing.
Dhiren B.
Submitted 09/26/19
It was very good and professionally done and with caring and giving advice for my best health.
Christel M.
Submitted 09/26/19
I’m so happy that I found Dr Kaw, he’s so personable and really takes the time to listen to your concerns. I have yet to feel rushed or ignored by Dr Kaw and staff. His office is unique, quite beautiful if you asked me. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Kaw!
Kevin F.
Submitted 09/11/19
very well professional and highly recommended pcp.
Lenora C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Kaw is genuinely concerned about his patients.
BIJAYAKUMAR P.
Submitted 09/05/19
I have best experience with Dr Kaw. He is very caring and listens well and recommends right medicine and treatment.
Francisco E.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent service
Pallavi P.
Submitted 09/04/19
He is excellent Doctor. He takes his time to answer all questions? You may have. Most important you do not wait in the Sirrine room or in exam room. I would recommend this Dr.
Amylee O.
Submitted 09/04/19
The place is well - maintaned, clean and the ambiance is warm and pleasant just as the staff that is very friendly and accomodating. Dr. Kaw himself is an amiable person and easy to get along with. Didnt have to wait that long for my appointment, would definitely recommend this office.
Olivia M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Henry he it’s really good to follow up with us, their group are very niece and professional.
Nimul K.
Submitted 09/03/19
He was very nice ,friendly and adviceable doctor.
Dan R.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Kaw is always attentive, though my record was initially confused during my last visit with another Daniel Rodriguez: once I was asked about my medications; I knew they had the wrong patient which we quickly remedied. Dr. Kaw is knowledgeable, staff is caring and thorough during the pre-screen. I look forward to a longstanding relationship w Dr. Kaw. He has helped tremendously with my prediabetic condition and helped me lower the numbers with medication.
KC Marie P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Kaw is on Le of the best doctors I’ve ever had. He listened to my concerns, had conversations with me about my care, and made me feel valued and cared about, not just as a patient, but as a person.
Jill C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very professional doctor and staffs, warm & care!
Jonathan D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Kaw is a great physician and his staff is also very welcoming. Would definitely recommend to family.