Testimonials & Reviews

Henry Kaw, M.D.: The Retreat Medical Spa

Henry Kaw, M.D.

Family Medicine and Medical Spa Serving Fullerton CA, surrounding Orange County and Los Angeles

41 total reviews

Dr. Henry Kaw always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Henry Kaw below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne M.
Submitted 06/12/20
We discussed my general health issues and addressed specific needs with a plan for moving forward to a healthier body. I am very happy with the care I have received from Dr Kaw and his staff. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Dr that takes the time to get to know you and your health needs and is very conscientious.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/07/20
I'm so glad to have Dr. Kaw as my primary care doctor. As a physician myself, I can tell how much he cares about his work and about his patients. Keep up the great work!
Christel M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Kaw is Absolutely the Best!
Ailene E.
Submitted 05/05/20
“Doctors really do Care! The staff was incredibly friendly and professional. I highly recommend Henry Kaw MD...
Lauren A.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Kaw and his staff are very professional, efficient, responsive, and caring. Unlike many medical offices, the staff actually reads the patient file, and responds to it.
Minling V.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very nice service and nice people there. Good experience! Thanks!
Tina G.
Submitted 01/22/20
I love going to this doctor he makes me feel like I'm supposed to be there.
Curtis B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr.ko is absolutely wonderful. I know that every time I see him I get the honest opinion and the best treatment plan for whatever it is that ails me. He always gets me in a reasonable amount of time.
Jakeline G.
Submitted 01/16/20
De. Kaw, and he’s staff are very friendly and kind they, are always helpful and ready to answer my questions.
Laine V.
Submitted 12/03/19
Knowledgeable and friendly doctor. Takes the time to answer question and concerns. Office staff is very professional and friendly.
Daniel R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Kaw has a very busy office and he "took the time" to respond to my questions related to my test results. His care and responses were very thoughtful and he gave a better understanding of the work required to regulate/address some medical concerns.
Jill C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always So care, I am highly recommend!
Tan D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Best experience. I feel no rush. Everything was explained to me in lament term. i'm in good hand here.
Dae Gon C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Had a good experience!
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Kaw is thorough and likes to spend time with his patients. His office is also very welcoming and relaxing.
Dhiren B.
Submitted 09/26/19
It was very good and professionally done and with caring and giving advice for my best health.
Christel M.
Submitted 09/26/19
I’m so happy that I found Dr Kaw, he’s so personable and really takes the time to listen to your concerns. I have yet to feel rushed or ignored by Dr Kaw and staff. His office is unique, quite beautiful if you asked me. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Kaw!
Kevin F.
Submitted 09/11/19
very well professional and highly recommended pcp.
Lenora C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Kaw is genuinely concerned about his patients.
BIJAYAKUMAR P.
Submitted 09/05/19
I have best experience with Dr Kaw. He is very caring and listens well and recommends right medicine and treatment.