Testimonials & Reviews

Henry Kaw, M.D.: The Retreat Medical Spa

Henry Kaw, M.D.

Family Medicine and Medical Spa Serving Fullerton CA, surrounding Orange County and Los Angeles

27 total reviews

Dr. Henry Kaw always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Henry Kaw below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer Y.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Kaw is thorough and likes to spend time with his patients. His office is also very welcoming and relaxing.
Dhiren B.
Submitted 09/26/19
It was very good and professionally done and with caring and giving advice for my best health.
Christel M.
Submitted 09/26/19
I’m so happy that I found Dr Kaw, he’s so personable and really takes the time to listen to your concerns. I have yet to feel rushed or ignored by Dr Kaw and staff. His office is unique, quite beautiful if you asked me. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Kaw!
Kevin F.
Submitted 09/11/19
very well professional and highly recommended pcp.
Lenora C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Kaw is genuinely concerned about his patients.
BIJAYAKUMAR P.
Submitted 09/05/19
I have best experience with Dr Kaw. He is very caring and listens well and recommends right medicine and treatment.
Francisco E.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent service
Pallavi P.
Submitted 09/04/19
He is excellent Doctor. He takes his time to answer all questions? You may have. Most important you do not wait in the Sirrine room or in exam room. I would recommend this Dr.
Amylee O.
Submitted 09/04/19
The place is well - maintaned, clean and the ambiance is warm and pleasant just as the staff that is very friendly and accomodating. Dr. Kaw himself is an amiable person and easy to get along with. Didnt have to wait that long for my appointment, would definitely recommend this office.
Olivia M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Henry he it’s really good to follow up with us, their group are very niece and professional.
Nimul K.
Submitted 09/03/19
He was very nice ,friendly and adviceable doctor.
Dan R.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Kaw is always attentive, though my record was initially confused during my last visit with another Daniel Rodriguez: once I was asked about my medications; I knew they had the wrong patient which we quickly remedied. Dr. Kaw is knowledgeable, staff is caring and thorough during the pre-screen. I look forward to a longstanding relationship w Dr. Kaw. He has helped tremendously with my prediabetic condition and helped me lower the numbers with medication.
KC Marie P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Kaw is on Le of the best doctors I’ve ever had. He listened to my concerns, had conversations with me about my care, and made me feel valued and cared about, not just as a patient, but as a person.
Jill C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very professional doctor and staffs, warm & care!
Jonathan D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Kaw is a great physician and his staff is also very welcoming. Would definitely recommend to family.
Jhona D.
Submitted 07/30/19
My mom and I had a relaxing day at The Retreat Medical Spa. We absolutely love this place and highly recommend it to anyone. The staff were very friendly and made us comfortable. The rooms are very clean and serene. We both had a great facial treatment there. They use high quality skin products. Our skin was soft and glowing after. Thank you Dr Kaw for the accommodation. We know you truly care about your patients.
Sally W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Brought my daughter in for a fever and cough and he recommended a chest xray in an abundance of caution. Sure enough, she had pneumonia.
Shifra B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Kaw is awesome. A great doctor and a nice guy!
Yvette H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Kaw is an honest-to-goodness Doctor that will not recommend treatments or unit of treatments (injectables) just to sell. He prides his practice with a conservative approach to cosmetic improvements, an honest opinion of what’s best for the client even if it means him refusing to inject the amount a client thinks they needed to achieve the look they covet. A friendly, down-to-earth, but very professional doctor that’s hard to find, especially in the esthetics world.
Amina H.
Submitted 07/22/19
I had the most amazing facial at Dr.Kaw’s office. The staff is very friendly, professional and attentive. The best experience. Highly recommend