Testimonials & Reviews

Henry Kaw, M.D.: The Retreat Medical Spa

Henry Kaw, M.D.

Family Medicine and Medical Spa Serving Fullerton CA, surrounding Orange County and Los Angeles

37 total reviews

Dr. Henry Kaw always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Henry Kaw below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nimul K.
Submitted 09/03/19
He was very nice ,friendly and adviceable doctor.
Dan R.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Kaw is always attentive, though my record was initially confused during my last visit with another Daniel Rodriguez: once I was asked about my medications; I knew they had the wrong patient which we quickly remedied. Dr. Kaw is knowledgeable, staff is caring and thorough during the pre-screen. I look forward to a longstanding relationship w Dr. Kaw. He has helped tremendously with my prediabetic condition and helped me lower the numbers with medication.
KC Marie P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Kaw is on Le of the best doctors I’ve ever had. He listened to my concerns, had conversations with me about my care, and made me feel valued and cared about, not just as a patient, but as a person.
Jill C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very professional doctor and staffs, warm & care!
Jonathan D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Kaw is a great physician and his staff is also very welcoming. Would definitely recommend to family.
Jhona D.
Submitted 07/30/19
My mom and I had a relaxing day at The Retreat Medical Spa. We absolutely love this place and highly recommend it to anyone. The staff were very friendly and made us comfortable. The rooms are very clean and serene. We both had a great facial treatment there. They use high quality skin products. Our skin was soft and glowing after. Thank you Dr Kaw for the accommodation. We know you truly care about your patients.
Sally W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Brought my daughter in for a fever and cough and he recommended a chest xray in an abundance of caution. Sure enough, she had pneumonia.
Shifra B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Kaw is awesome. A great doctor and a nice guy!
Yvette H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Kaw is an honest-to-goodness Doctor that will not recommend treatments or unit of treatments (injectables) just to sell. He prides his practice with a conservative approach to cosmetic improvements, an honest opinion of what’s best for the client even if it means him refusing to inject the amount a client thinks they needed to achieve the look they covet. A friendly, down-to-earth, but very professional doctor that’s hard to find, especially in the esthetics world.
Amina H.
Submitted 07/22/19
I had the most amazing facial at Dr.Kaw’s office. The staff is very friendly, professional and attentive. The best experience. Highly recommend
Grace P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Henry Kaw is one of the most knowledgeable M.D. when it comes to beauty and aesthetic. He exactly knows what to recommend for you. He knows how to analyze your complexion of your face and what kind of treatments would help. The atmosphere here is so relaxing, the best place to get rejuvenated and beautified!!
Joanne M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very thorough exam and great experience!
MAria K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Excellent service!!!
Elena B.
Submitted 07/21/19
wonderful experience!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 07/21/19
I love Dr Kaw. Very kind, thorough and makes you feel like you're important
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/20/19
The facial was relaxing and rejuvenating.
Kirsten K.
Submitted 07/20/19
Perfect amount of Botox! Now I don’t look angry all the time